Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017
No complaints would stay again and recommend. Easy access, great staff and clean. Kids loved the pool Expedia will not let me complete until I add more documentation, so maybe this extra will work Hotel great still not enough said. Will not review for Expedia again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Llano, TX

great hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Close to shopping and great restaurants - enjoyed our stay - will stay here again!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland TX

Poor beds

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Although our beds looked comfortable, they were not. My daughter and I each had a miserable night.
5 out of 5
by Benson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rosalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great hotel and great price

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very clean Hotel and great price, felt like I was at a 4 star. Pool wasn't clean but difficult to stay on top of with windy town. Drove 6 hours to visit my kids, tired but quite room and ease of checking in made things great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: just keep maintained
Location: ok
good good good I do not like to do this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't be my first choice on my next trip there.

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
First night wasn't very enjoyable, lots of kids running around making noise well after 11:00 pm. Second night better, room location not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel ~ easy access

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Guest services, front desk staff and room service food.
The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, and has easy access to Midland businesses. The room service food was outstanding. The only (minor) complaint would be the noise from the guests in the room above me.
5 out of 5
by Stefanie

Hilton Garden Midland.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Just stayed one night but the service at the front desk and the dining room was wonderful. Bed and pillows were the best. Convienent to all freeways.