Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKLA

WELL PRICED IN COMPARISON BUT OVERPRICED - DEMAND

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
NICE HOTEL AND PRICED WELL IN COMPARISON TO COMPARABLE. OVERPRICED DUE TO HIGH DEMAND. OVERALL NICE HOTEL AND WILL BE MY CHOICE NEXT TIME IN ODESSA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cleaning staff made personal touches that were so sweet, even folded the toilet paper into a flower. Cute!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, Ca

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Average chain hotel close to amenities. The breakfast was not included so feels like a nickel and dime operation with the add-on charge.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celina, TX

our stay

Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels
Great place. Will stay there every time family and I come through. Very accomodating, my son came down with the flu, and allowed us to check out at a later time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dad in need

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2012 on Orbitz
I have stayed at this hotel a total of 3 times with great experiences every time. I recommend this hotel due to its great location to restaurants, friendly staff and extremely comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2012 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, TX

Holiday Inn in Odessa Texas on 42nd (Hwy191)

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels
This was the worst experience I have ever had at any hotel. Not only was housekeeping knocking on the door at 9, 930, 1000 and 1030, after I had told them the first time that I would be checking out at 11, but I had to leave a $100 dollar CASH deposit that they did not want to return to me. If it would have been a deposit on my debit card, Im sure they wouldnt have kept it. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone ever!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from TX

Probably newest and cleanest in Odessa

Posted Nov 22, 2011
Location: Not much! Go to Midland ! Its a little more upper class.
The room I had was clean except the pullout sofa had someones old sheets and there was dirt and hair all over it. I had to to change the sheets myself as the housekeeping acted like it was beneath them (afterwards I bathed because it grossed me out). The hotel is not that accessible. You either have to go around the loop around or through the car dealership to get to it unless you are on the right side of the road. That being said the hotel smelled great and was new. The staff was nice. No continental breakfast as this is a full service restaurant. The prices are reasonable. Graham central station is directly behind this hotel and unfortunately we stayed Friday and Saturday nights and you could hear all the music and partying going on. I put the fan on high and was able to drown out the noise. Be sure to ask for a front road facing room if you are staying over the weekend. This is probably the nicest and newest hotel in Odessa city limits. The location is fine but it seems there isn't really any nice part of town regardless, just parts that are less rundown and old. And this part seems less rundown than other sections. So if you have to be in Odessa this place is definitely a reccomendation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Posted Nov 22, 2011 on Hotels
The chair was torn on the arm and needs to be repaired and the carpet was pulled and will continue to run if not taken care of.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels