Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson

A hidden gem

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. We liked the room, bed, shower, AC, and breakfast.
Cons: Not sure I would change anything.
Location: Location is a little off the freeway. Not many things to do around the hotel but if you need a nice place to sleep. This is it.
A very nice hotel. Beds were very comfortable. Shower was great ( hot water and great pressure). I was really unsure about this hotel because of the rating but it turned out to be a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2016 by Lee, Hotel Management
Phillip my name is Lee. I'm the general manager here. Thank you for both taking the time to review our property and the kind words.
3 out of 5
by Lisandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
First, the group at the pool were discussing buying dope, and we're leaving to get more and come back! Then at 5 am, there was a fight outside our door that woke us up (screaming), and, 2 bulbs were out in the room lamps so we used our phone lights
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
my wife and I woke up with insect bites
5 out of 5
by Jamal from Frasert

OK

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Als Durchgangsstation durchaus akzeptabel

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit und Komfort der Zimmer
Cons: Toastbrot beim Frühstück wäre angemessen Freundlichkeit des Personals könnte verbessert werden
Die Zimmer sind sauber und haben den üblichen Komfort. Das Hotel liegt allerdings nahe der Bahnlinie, was sich nachts bemerkbar macht. Das Frühstück war auch für amerikanische Verhältnisse eher dürftig. Toastbrot sollte man auf jeden Fall erwarten können. Fazit: für eine Übernachtung durchaus in Ordnung.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jody from Odessa

LaQuinta in May

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except we reserved a king bed and there weren't any King beds when we arrived.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

First Impression Excellent, downhill from there.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terry was exceptionally nice and accommodating at the check-in counter. Things went downhill from there. We woke up to find that the Breakfast was pitiful compared to other like hotels such as Holliday Inn Express, Hampton Inn etc. The final straw came when we tried to take a morning shower and found that the bath tub filled with the water that was flushed from the commode. When I reported it to the desk clerk he silently took down my remarks on a note pad but offered no reduction in price or other arrangement for my predicament. I went back to the room and packed the suitcases. At departure time when I went back to the check out desk, he told me that he would give me a different room to shower in if I wanted it. I turned it down and got my shower in a Holiday Inn Express 500 miles down the road.