Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff was friendly, but no one was at the desk for a few minutes when we first arrived and we had another issue of confusing us with other guests at check out time. It is a very clean and quiet hotel. We enjoyed our stay there and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with a very nice staff

Posted Jan 14, 2017
The only complaint I have was I booked the room with needing a bottom floor due to we travel with a dog Called them the next day after the booking to confirm this When we got there - she said she knew nothing about that - because she had 5 bottom floor rooms open that morning???? So we stayed on the 3rd floor - dog and owner not happy!!! otherwise a very nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, United States of America

Posted Nov 26, 2016
They were doing construction outside our window at 8:00am on Thanksgiving morning. Enough said.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
On my last stay, everything was ok until I went to take shower and a wash rag fell off the curtain rod.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Typical West Texas lodging

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: The bed was fairly comfortable. Convenient highway access.
Cons: The bathroom smelled bad, like it hadn't been cleaned well, or perhaps a sewer issue. The TV was smallish and the remote control didn't operate the TV, only the DirecTV component.
Location: It's close to the highway. I haven't found much to do in Big Spring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Bathroom has lots of mold inside commode and in and around bathtub. Beds clean and well made. Air conditioner worked well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No need to spend lots of money

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Orbitz
Good hotel for the money, especially if you are just traveling down I-20. There were lots of places to eat around the area. Staff was very nice. Breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room needs updating. There were wood floors that were not particularly nice. Wallpaper peeling off the walls near the lobby elevator.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for our guests in the future.