Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisanna

Ready to return

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The convenience of having our dog with us without having to worry is she was welcome.
Cons: Nothing , keep the staff as friendly as they are. It was wonderful.
Staff and hotel were all very amazing. We traveled over 700 miles and arrived prior to check in, but that was not a problem for the staff. We were allowed to check in a little early so we could relax before conducting to business.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Krista Bottos, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding our hotel! We appreciate hearing you had such a good stay with us and cannot wait for your return!
2 out of 5
by Danny from TX

Won't stay here again

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
The pillows were the hardest I've ever seen. I don't know what they were made of. There was no blow dryer in our room. I called the front desk four times and never got an answer. The towels were a dingy white. We checked out after one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2016
Danny, I apologize for the issues you faced during your stay. All of our rooms are supposed to have hair dryers in the bathroom cubby. I do apologize that yours was missing. I also apologize that you did not enjoy the pillows. THank you for bringing these things to my attention, and I will do my best to improve. Krista Bottos
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Bret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

nice hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
It was a great hotel on a night that we were very tired.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Odessa 5/11/16

Posted May 13, 2016
One major item is that I arrived at 11:45am and they allowed me to check in 3 hours early. Room was clean and quiet.
5 out of 5
by Faye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't know dogs could stay. One night, lots of barking.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Shallowater, TX

Gun show in Qdessa

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great. Very helpful and friendly.Room was large and comfortable. After a long day it is nice to kick back and relax. Nice and quiet.