Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rooms for price. Don't go for the internet.

Posted May 26, 2017
Stayed 3 nights. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was standard continental. My job requires internet use in the evening, which was adequate the first two nights, but the third night was abysmal and I had to wait until almost midnight for a decent connection. This isn't so much the hotel's fault as other discourteous guests probably streaming netflix, or downloading movies, or something throughput intensive without regard for the shared connection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute need. Pleased at price and quality.

Posted May 19, 2017
It was late and last minute. Everyone is very nice and I really like the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to our daughter

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: very nice room
Cons: nothing I can think of
Easy check in/out, friendly staff, nothing more to add
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from MO

Safe and quiet

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: quiet and safe
Cons: cleaning
Location: was close to the family I was visiting
great continental breakfast, nice lobby, reasonably clean, but needed a good vacuuming in the room and elavator, the bed was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denton, tx

Close to funeral home

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Clean, good beds, lovely furniture. Safe place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A okay stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was okay. The business center printer had issues
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

NICE but older

Posted Feb 23, 2017
This is an old style hotel with the balcony around the hotel. The room was clean, bed was comfortable & the breakfast was good. The front desk clerk is very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Business trip, one week stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is basic and a bit dated, but the room was updated and faciliaties were all fine. Value for dollar, this hotel is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, TX

Nice hotel stay with friendly staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Stayed at this hotel once before and the check in is fast and the staff members are always nice and friendly, the rooms are up to date and I get good sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and affordable

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Room was really clean and comfortable. Front desk staff was nice and check in was easy. Only thing is the breakast left a little to be desired. Wasn't a lot of noise.