Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa,Tx

Hotel in good location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The staff at this hotel was excellent and friendly. Room was very clean and breakfast was great. Really recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Reno, OK

if you have to stay in Odessa, TX

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It's on the nicer side of Odessa, It's clean and safe.
Cons: The back of the hotel where the exterior rooms are can get a little gross. Lots of trash, beer bottles, cigarette butts.
Location: It's Odessa, oil & gas work, it's hot
I travel here for work, so I'm looking for a reasonably priced hotel that is clean and convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Nerves of the Moth

Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay for the most part. The wind kept blowing towards the door and it made the most annoying sucking sound through the cracks and also I believe within those cracks moths kept getting in my room I killed about three of them. Big ol moths too! Pool looked nice but the hot tub looked better.quiet stay until the next morning when they found a fugitive living on the premises it was really weird I got my things and left but overall I'd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa tx

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
good
5 out of 5
by Oster from Carlsbad nm

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Teresa

Too expensive for those rooms, beds

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: breakfast was good.
Cons: old furniture and carpets in rooms
Location: location its ok
Too expensive for one night, the rooms smells bad, too old furniture, telephone not working, tv disconnected when we arrived and beds not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from odessa

The hotel was not the same like the pictures!

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The room was ghetto was not what it looked like in the pictures! The room was dirty I was very disappointed!
4 out of 5
by jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by shay from odessa, tx

pleased

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
pleasant
4 out of 5
by Greg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels