Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock tx

Outdated and average.

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Not the worse hotel but very average and there was plumbing problems with leaking outside one of the side doors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Comfy

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Staff was welcoming and room was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland tx

Midland

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Staff was friendly!!! I enjoyed my stay! Was an easy transaction in and out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs improvement. It is very basic when compared to other hotels.
Location: I wasn't there to site see. I was there to pick up a motorcycle.
Everything was good. Why do you want me to write more about my experience? The room was clean, it was as advertised, the staff was nice, the grounds were nice.
4 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
area was not well lite, was not comfortable the whole night.
3 out of 5
by Chandra

Quality is missing in Inn

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I just stayed for a night to take a break. The pull over couch is not clean and not comfortable either. The lift and corridor are not clean. I would have not stayed for longer duration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was ok. I didn't care for the mattress but nothing sleeps like home. The breakfast was good and when we ate there was plenty of food and it was pretty good. We were there for two nights and only there for sleeping. We have stayed there before so I guess it says something that we stayed there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We stayed there because we needed to be close to family. Recently had a death in our family & the staff went out of their way to help us with directions, extending our stay & friendly smile when needed.