Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The staff were kind, professional and helpful.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: A coat of paint and landscaping. Parking for big trucks in the back so they don't block several spaces by the door at one time.
Location: Location was convenient.
Shame on Expedia for NOW calling this a 2.5 when their promotion of the hotel called it 4 out of 5. The room smelled moldy. The AC didn't keep the room clean and the overall cleanliness of the rooms was suspect. The bath mat was wet when I laid it down. Was it changed or just not dried in the dryer long enough who knows. Still it was wet and the room AC was so loud I had a hard time sleeping. It didn't cool the room adequately. The hotel overall was in need of updates and landscaping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
I apologize we did not meet your expectations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

My First Stay at a Quality Inn

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Everything went well
Location: Convenient to I20. We didn't go anywhere around the hotel so I don't know about restaurants etc.
Friendly staff, nice room, good tv, clean, cool, and a good breakfast. I will try a Quality Inn again in the future. The booking with Expedia was easy and seamless. Thanks
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 4, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
We are very glad you enjoyed your first stay at a Quality Inn at our hotel and look forward to seeing you in the future if you are in the area. Cathy Kralich General Manager Quality Inn MIdland
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo TX

Good hotel for a work trip

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Cons: Parking can be an issue,
Location: Restaurants nearby. Petroleum museum just down the street.
Good hotel for work trip. Great access to Midland and Odessa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 2, 2016 by Cathy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing our hotel for you travel needs. We are pleased you had a great stay and look forward to seein gyou in the future if you should have lodging needs in Midland.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

HOTEL AGRADALE

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: LA CERCANIA AL LUGAR QUE VISITE
Cons: REPARANDO LA TINA DEL BAÑO
EL HOTEL PARECE SER RECIEN REMODELADO PERO HAY MUCHOS OTROS DETALLE QUE NO ARREGLARON Y SE OBSERVAN MAL EN MI CASO LA TINA DEL BAÑO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

RTD weekend

Posted Aug 15, 2015
The staff was friendly and got us in quickly. They seemed children friendly at breakfast and helped with all our needs!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pool was cloudy water

Posted Aug 8, 2015
Beds wear comfortable and rooms clean. Shower floor appeared stained & dirty. Breakfast had a nice variety. Close to restaurants. Gas was cheep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaning staff is too aggressive.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
We got up for breakfast and almost had to physically keep the cleaning staff from going into our room. Our plan was to cone back and relax after breakfast before checking out. They need training.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Great Stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Loved the breakfast. Everyone was helpful.
Cons: Nothing I'm aware of
Location: Don't know.
Had excellent service. Very friendly, helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Midland tx hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable. Nice facility. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seal Beach, Ca

Posted Nov 17, 2014
The gym and pool area is in poor condition. The hospitality area where the food was served was better than expected. Lots of choices and well stocked.