Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Everything was fine.
Cons: The continental breakfast needs improvement. It is very basic when compared to other hotels.
Location: I wasn't there to site see. I was there to pick up a motorcycle.
Everything was good. Why do you want me to write more about my experience? The room was clean, it was as advertised, the staff was nice, the grounds were nice.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
area was not well lite, was not comfortable the whole night.
3 out of 5
by Chandra

Quality is missing in Inn

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I just stayed for a night to take a break. The pull over couch is not clean and not comfortable either. The lift and corridor are not clean. I would have not stayed for longer duration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jun 5, 2017
It was ok. I didn't care for the mattress but nothing sleeps like home. The breakfast was good and when we ate there was plenty of food and it was pretty good. We were there for two nights and only there for sleeping. We have stayed there before so I guess it says something that we stayed there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017
We stayed there because we needed to be close to family. Recently had a death in our family & the staff went out of their way to help us with directions, extending our stay & friendly smile when needed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Too bad

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: price and the staff was great breakfast was good too
Cons: toilet seat was loose Internet in my room would not work
a challenge to exit facilities need attention
3 out of 5
by Ernest

Won't stay there again.

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Sloppy remake of the bedding and food crumbs from the night before remained in between sheets.
5 out of 5
by David

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room was extra clean, great breakfast buffet in morning. Will stay again for sure
2 out of 5
by Eric

Not quality inn

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel elevator was broken, ice machine on 2nd floor was broken, old jacuzzi tub left in place but non operable. No way to properly clean ports and black mold floaters size of finger nail is definitely off putting. Mold at tub where it met the wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: convenience & price
Cons: could use a face lift.
Easy to get to, the staff were excellent, hotel is a little old and tired.