Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: To dark, need more lighting in room.
Location: A cross from railroad
It was not a good trip, went to my sisters husbands funeral
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities - no updates

Posted May 25, 2017
I'm surprised Ramada would allow its name to be associated with this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

with all of the choices, this one was wrong

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: nada
Cons: everything
Location: not
front desk man was more interested in finishing his shift than our check-in. old car parked in front of door to our room. looked as if been there a long time. room had no outlets for us to use, had to unplug lights to charge phone. had to clean feet from dirty floor in order to get in bed. was difficult to go out to eat and get back to motel. very disappointing overall.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth Texas

Has promise but needs work

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Beds, indoor pool, gym, breakfast area
Cons: Needs updating, cleanliness
Arrived looking for the Comfort Inn but found it had been taken over by Ramada. The inside atrium could be great with a pool and hot tub, gym, and game area all included inside. I think there are plans for some remodeling in that area. The room was a generous size but needed some serious cleaning and updating. The beds were very comfortable and each included a comfy down comforter. A/C system worked well. Room included a coffee pot, microwave and fridge, which was very useful. The breakfast area was fine and offered a full hot breakfast with eggs, sausage or bacon, breads, pastries, waffle maker, plenty of cereal choices and juices. It doubles as an Indian beffet in the evening. Their is also an on site lounge/bar but did not check it out. All in all, the present condition is not too good but hope that Ramada will put some money into the facility to make improvements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2017
I could barely understand the person at the front desk. If there's a position that requires a English speaking person within the hotel it would be the front desk staff. Wouldn't you think??? Also, the hotel smelled like the inside of a boys gym. I wouldn't nor recommend a stay here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2017
Very dirty, and just not kept up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The room was filthy. Toilet had hair all over the lid. There was an old pizza, which had been sitting in the microwave for days. The room had a musty smell. Also, there was no cable, and all the staff had to say was that maintenance would look at it, which they never did. I wpuld never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Not a bad room for the price. Bar in the motel is convenient .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Was a very quiet and peaceful stay.
Cons: Everything was good.
Location: Son was in Odessa for tennis meet. Hotel was close to the tennis facility. Not far at all from down town.
Hotel is pretty nice inside. They have really nice indoor pool. Kids enjoy the putt-putt, and Ping-Pong table. Second time we have stayed here. Had some pluming issues at the beginning. But staff was quick at getting it taking care of. They have a really good hot breakfast as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lubbock, Texas

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The AC did not work, The tub needed to be cleaned, dead roaches on the floor,