Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Kathy

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice room, handicap bath with bars etc. Don't understand handicap bath with very low toilet, not handicap height. Also a tub, not a shower. Comfortable bed and bedding. Will return again.
4 out of 5
by Olivia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by John

Horrible service

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Very bad business side , tried to overcharge me and ran my credit card 6 times until my bank finally shut the card down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Pros: Liked pool, comfort, cleanliness, nice staff, decent breakfast.
Cons: The croissants served on our third day were very stale - uneatable. Could use whole wheat bread as option for toast.
Location: Not great - but we were there for a wedding
The second day the room was not tidied until very late in the day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Access

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Great Hotel! Our only comment would be the accessible rooms should be located closer to the elevators and they should provide a tub bench for showering. We recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Nice hotel & pet friendly. need tub mats-slippery

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Excellent & great location & pet friendly . Would stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay!

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome! Very quiet and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

One of the best limited service hotels ever

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Orbitz
This is really a tremendous hotel for a limited service category. Newish, modern, very clean rooms, nice manager's reception (who needs to go out to dinner with this spread) and a good breakfast buffet. But what really sets this hotel apart is the service. Marriott has really got a gem in front desk clerk Ruby (pun intended), who helped my colleague and me check in early and otherwise was just fantastic. And the lady who took care of the evening reception was great also. I believe her name was Cynthia. She was fabulous. Good work JW!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels