Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: Pool and hot tub could use a good cleaning.
Very nice hotel. Rooms were very nice and clean. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mirela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the money.

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Pool and hot tub were warn and clean. Big rooms. Nice gym, nice lobby. They have a pool table and a grill. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Granddaughter weekend

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: That is was located in town.
Cons: no towels for the kids after the pool was turned over to adults, they had to drip to the room.
Liked the fact that it was right in town and close to shopping and the in town excitement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful! The only criticism was a large green stain on the carpet in our room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shelby Township, Michigan

Amazing Hotel.

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
I wasn't in the room much, but the mini Kitchen was amazing and layout was so comfy. Amazing room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose

Very nice

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Great facility, exceptional manager and staff, one of the better free breakfasts.
Location: Looks like an area with a lot of new construction and development.
I stayed here because the friends I came to see in Midland were staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Wish we could have stayed longer!! Excellent staff and rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Our room was nicer than we expected. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Pros: Rooms are spacious and well laid out, the whole facility is in great condition. Public areas are beautiful and welcoming.
Cons: The entrances do not really provide good access for loading and unloading your vehicle, kind of awkwardly situated.
Location: In the heart of the shopping areas and plenty of restaurants nearby. Everything you'd need or want is easily accessed.
We were in town visiting family for the holidays, and we couldn't have made a better choice! Great location, especially with everything that is nearby. The facility is gorgeous, giving you the feeling that you're walking into your apartment complex rather than a hotel, very clean and well laid out. Every staff member we dealt with was pleasant and helpful. The room was perfect, plenty of space, great floor plan, and quiet! We are hooked on Residence Inns now and will stay at one whenever possible.