Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Charged for 2 days that I didn't stay there.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
After making the reservation, my travel plans changed. 2 hours after making the reservation, I called to change the dates. Because of events going in the area, the reservation was deemed non refundable. Keep in mind that this was not listed as non refundable and both myself and Expedia tried to change the dates (same amount of days to stay, just later in the week). They would only allow me to book additional days. After arguing with the hotel for an hour I ended up having to pay for 2 days that I wasn't going to be there. BS.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend get-a-way

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Very nice. Comfortable and easy access to dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: close to our kids that live there, also close to nice restaurants and good shopping
Cons: fix and upgrade some of the rooms
Location: good restaurants and shopping
had a few problems with first room, constant noise, changed room; next room was handicap room and air didn't work very good, changed rooms again and it was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New, very pleasant. Good restaurants nearby

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Location: We were visiting friends. Otherwise it much to do in Midland-Odessa area.
Very pleasant hotel. Nice staff. Good breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water Pressure

Posted Mar 8, 2016
To me, the show makes or breaks a room. This one does not have a door so I was worried my 72 year mother would fall by slipping on wet tile. The pressure was terrible. I used the same amount of water in triple the time. Good water pressure is the key. Invest in a booster pump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weatherford, TX

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Our stay at this hotel was OK but there were areas that they could improve. The biggest complaint was about the breakfast and the breakfast area. We arrived about 8 am for breakfast. There were no eggs and the other items what little there were available was cold. The staff member that was suppose to be taking care of the breakfast seemed more interested in other things. My husband witnessed her letting what looked like family in the side door to eat! On a much more positive note, the room staff was great! The light on the mirror in the bathroom went out. I told the lady cleaning the rooms and in less than 30 minutes there was someone there to replace the bulbs. This was my third stay at this hotel and the first time that I would not give it a high rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Great location. Quiet. Comfortable. Staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Great stay. Breakfast could've been a little better. But my family enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio tx

Great hotel, great price as well. Recomendamos100%

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Been there two times and both have been great. Good food, Good facilities, beautiful places to spend time, nice staff. Definetely my place to stay whenever I visit odessa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great Hotel for Business Stay

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great clean hotel with a nice pool. Has a comfortable lounge area and excellent breakfast buffet. Highly recommend.