Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I booked the the hotel on Expedia and paid for the room only to go to the hotel and find out they had no rooms available they put me in a king room when I paid for a double queen they offered a rollaway bed to compensate for the double queen but didn't say let me give you a discount so sleeping in a king bed with two children and one on the rollaway my wife and I were very uncomfortable and didn't sleep much I think that hotels should have a couple of emergency vacancy just for that
5 out of 5
by Mike

Good Stay

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was just right for an overnight in Midland. We were there to attend a soccer game. The hotel was about 150 yards from the sports complex. Easy to walk to plus places to eat also within walking distance. Shuttle to and from airport was very efficient. Hotel was clean and staff all friendly. Will definitely use again
5 out of 5
by FRANSISCA

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms where very clean , close to everything the midland mall , Sam's , HEB very well situated , friendly staff at check in and overall , lobby and exterior and interior of hotel very clean and decor up to date
5 out of 5
by Dillon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Holly from Artesia NM

Will stay again

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything as it should be. Walking distance from ball park. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Cameron

They're worth it, but not always

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
There was nobody available to check me in for at least 10 minutes. I finally had to get a shuttle driver to find someone. And, to top it off, one of the TVs in my room didn't work, even after a nice repair guy came in and tried to get it working. I will say this is the 2 NFL time I've stayed here and the 1st was fantastic without a hitch.
4 out of 5
by Coy Dale

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Every person was very nice. One problem was cleaning rooms. I left hotel for 6 hours and room had not been refreshed.
4 out of 5
by Courtney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobbs, NM

Nice, Clean and Awesome stay!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Our stay was awesome, room was clean and quite and price on point!!