Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 20, 2017
Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Room was very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jason White, AGM - SpringHill Suites, Midland, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We hope to have you back with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Spacious room
Cons: More blankets available and maybe an upgrade in the bed.
Location: Casino is about 35 minute drive away. Lots of stores and restaurants near by.
We will be definitely returning to this hotel whenever near Midland. The rooms were spacious and comfortable for a weekend get away. The staff was super nice and welcoming.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Jason White, AGM - SpringHill Suites, Midland, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and your generous score. We pride ourselves on guest service and outstanding accommodations and it is always a joy to hear about how we have been able to deliver on both.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was big, and clean! It was also really nice and quiet. We really enjoyed our stay, and when we visit Midland again, this is where we'll stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Great hotel. We will be back. Super friendly, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Kelley

Great Stay!

Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast attendant was so nice!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall nice stay.

Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, very nice. Key cards did not work very well. Kinda frustrating. Pull out futon looked dirty. People at front desk helpful. Good breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barrie, on

Close to amenities

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Nice hotel, very spacious and clean. Well set out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

April 2017

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is very nice - the only drawback with the suite is that the bedroom is not separated by a door. So if your kids are sleeping, it's difficult to watch tv or visit with other people in the other room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Close to Hospital

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Great bartenders.
Location: Near hospital.
The hotel was in the stages of remodelling. It appears it will be nice when completed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels