Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
31% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Total dump..

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
welfare housing projects in big cities were cleaner and safer. save your money. Hotels.com should delist this property. nasty nasty nasty
1 out of 5
by connie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good sized rooms just needs better management..

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
First of all the room was a total disaster, no kitchen supplies, only 1 pillow (asked for another and they didn't have any) also the shower nob was broke, pool was closed on a 94 degree day. Place needs to be cleaned better walls were dirty, underneath the bed was gross looks like they sweep all crud under it. On the plus side Wifi connection was great, and they were able to accommodate 4 dogs for a $10 per pet fee. (Which is ok)
1 out of 5
by Amber Clifton from studio 6 east highway 80

Pictures and Words Can Be Deceiving!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I am very disappointed. not only are the plates and bowls that come in the package deal covered in crusty old food, but the bathroom door catches and scrapes horribly loud from being way crooked, there isn't any silverware, the vending machines are all empty, the shower nozzle and pipes come out of the wall, there is no trash can in the restroom, the table and counters and kitchen towel were all dirty, there was ice in the freezer from the last resident and there was human fesis on two of the walls in the bathroom. I will not come to this motel/hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberta L from Austin

Room decent once you ignore the first experience

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The first room that we were assigned to was trashed and not ready for use. The front clerk reported to us that housekeeping did not report any problems. We were offered a second room, which we took. After we found the second room satisfactory, I moved the car close to the building to unload. A relative of the hotel staff gave me a stare-down since she was used to having the illegal parking spot all to herself. She did not say anything or question me about my temporary parking.
3 out of 5
by lee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Not Provided from Virginia Beach, VA

Do Not Stay!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Where to start with this hotel. It was a complete dump. Cheap yes. But I honestly was scared to sleep. The bathroom was nasty. I sware I had bullet holes in the wall in the bathroom. The bed, ugh it was disgusting. Was it a king, yes. But that bed was the most uncomfortable thing I've ever slept on. One of the only reasons I stayed there was because it was pet friendly. With that being said, find another one that takes your pets. There is absolutely NO WHERE for your pets to handle their business. And what the website doesnt tell you is they charge you per pet. So add on $10 extra if you have a pet. Honestly, stay somewhere else. Go next door to the safe clean looking Holiday Inn. Spend the extra $40 for a decent night sleep and a decent bed and clean room!