Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
I would definitely stay there again. The room was very nice and roomy. Very clean. I would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by PAUL from Plano, Texas

Had to Stop in Odessa

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Had to stop and get some rest on long drive from El Paso to Dallas. This was as far as I could go without falling asleep at the wheel. Which I could have made it past the oil towns and paid a decent price for this quality of hotel. They charge a lot extra because it's a refinery town and they know crews have to stay at hotels working in the oil fields. Room cost twice as much as a town 60 miles away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amarillo

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Sep 4, 2015
Business takes me to Odessa about every quarter. Good value. I will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Great stay I slept well and they were very nice. Exceptional customer service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Friendly staff, housekeeping was a little weak.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly.
Cons: Housekeeping could be greatly improved.
Location: I was in town to work, so I didn't get out to see local attractions. Judging from the airport, it is all about Oil Field in Odessa/Midland.
When I checked in the shower curtain was visibly dirty, but it was changed when I requested it.
3 out of 5
by John

Odessa again

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I'm in Odessa regularly for business and have stayed at this property for the last four years. It's consistent, Harry takes good care of his guests and it's quiet at night. It's my go to hotel for the Permian Basin.
2 out of 5
by Nancy from Texas

Stay somewhere else!

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Please take it from me and spend another $25 to stay somewhere else. There's nothing nearby, this hotel is old and frumpy and the towels are the WORST. Thinner than handkerchiefs and they give you two. If you're looking just for a place to sleep, then go ahead, but I will not stay here again.