Ratings based on 826 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Decent Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Not far from interstate. Had friendly bar with good burger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

It wasn't horrible but I'll never stay there again

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Was on a budget so stayed here. It's an old hotel that has been updated. It's so dark, the hallways and the rooms. Couldn't see in the bathroom and the bathrooms are so small. Bed was comfortable though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winston-Salem

Near Midland Airport

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: cleanliness, entertainment/communications access
Location: Midland is pretty depressing, actually. Nothing much to do, see, or eat.
This hotel was pretty awful. The upholstery in the room was filthy, the TV didn't work, and I found a bug in the bed. It's not actually a Wyndham Hotel, rather operated independently under a corporate license from Wyndham. Who knew? Sketchy people in the reception area, too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Rest on the road

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Actual room was clean and comfortable. TV didn't work well and no phone, but bed was comfortable. Common areas run down. Staff service was mediocre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not far from airport and other meeting facility

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Reasonably priced. Clean room. On site restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Maybe not...

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Price
Cons: Plumbing and water filter. Water tasted horrible. I ate out in Midland and the water was fine everywhere else.
Location: It is pretty easy to get to - but the surroundings are a tad sketchy.
I would not recommend this hotel for a long stay. One night was ok - but that would be it. Probably not the best part of town. It needs some updating in the lobby and perhaps a deep cleaning outside. The room was comfortable, the bed was great. However the water pressure and the shower were horrible. The water tasted bad too. I had two rooms for one night - same in both.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is rather tired and run down.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Pros: Nice people. Good service. Comfortable bedding.
Cons: Noisy. Run down.
The hotel is run down, but the bedding was comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland,Tx

The best part of this hotel is it's staff.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
The linen in the room did not look very clean. The hotel looked as if it received a paint touch up and that's all. ZERO HOT WATER.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with indoor pool

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great and relaxing good place to stay. I stayed for one night with my husband and two kids and they loved it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midland

Never again

Posted Mar 17, 2017
1.The reception couldnt find my reservation and was trying to overcharge me. 2.The elevator and Hallway smelled like Wet Dog/mildew. 3.In the Hallways I could hear everyones conversation and tv in their Rooms 4.The lamp next to my bed didnt work. 5.The bathtub walls were dirty. 6.The water pressure in the shower was so Low. 7.the water would not go down fast enough while showering so i had dirty water on my Feet.8All night along I could hear peoples room doors opening and slamming shut 9.My pillows were smelly 10.the couch had nasty stains on it...It was Awful...I WILL NEVER STAY THERE AGAIN