Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall - Good.

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Check in was poor. We were put to one side while 2 couples behind us were checked in? ? Found this abit odd but everything else was spot on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellon, Aberdeenshire

Great relaxing break

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Being able to lounge in comfort on the many seating area and have our drinks etc. delivered to our table
Cons: Nothing
Location: The hotel is ideally situated just a few minutes walk from the bustling town centre, Tesco and a modern cinema.
We stayed in the Midleton Park as we were visiting our son and his family. The hotel was fantastic and the staff are very polite and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very comfortable stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
We stayed for a wedding. The room was very comfortable, clean and spacious. Very good food and we enjoyed the Spa facilities which were a very good standard but gets fairly busy at peak times. The hotel is only a short walk from the town centre so very convenient. Only negative was that the sink in our room kept clogging up and wasn't fixed during our stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent quality but not extravagent.

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Not too far from downtown. Power for room requires key card in a slot: never seen that before. TV channels are limited and picture quality was poor. Bed was soft and comfy.
5 out of 5
by Neil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Excellent location and value. Ideal for the distillery tour.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Enjoyed the hotel & the staff was great. Could have had more obvious signage to help find the hotel with our rented car. Obviously used by the community for weddings and communions as well as by tourists--walkable to the Jameson's very good distillery tour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely staff, very clean, great room service food. Really fast wifi. Have booked to stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portlaoise

Convenient and central

Posted May 16, 2017
Lovely hotel with good food. Very quiet and plent of parking. Staff friendly and helpful. Very good facilities with great ease at check in and check out. In the town within walking distance of shops and pubs
5 out of 5
by james

Very nice wedding and stay at the Midleton Park

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was everything that we expected. I phoned ahead to seek as early a check-in as possible and the hotel facilitated this request. This greatly enhanced our stay as we were attending a wedding and therefore were able to prepare in comfort. Well done Midleton Park.