Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Good location

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Travelled with kids; hotel was clean and quiet. Beds were more firm than we are used to, but we had been on the road and were tired, so we slept well. Nice fridge and microwave combo; soaps were cheap, so bring your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your review and hope to see you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Donald

Nice for the price.

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice and roomy, The staff was friendly. While it was not the best hotel I have stayed in, it was adequate for our needs and was a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Value for your money is what we strive to provide our customers, we appreciate when our customers notice.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Love the upgrades they are doing. Enjoyed swimming in the nice clean pool
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate you noticing the upgrades and hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review
5 out of 5
by Cristina

Great for the price

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
All the workers were helpful! I was worried everyone would be mean like at another I had stayed at in San Antonio but complete opposite! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2017 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you, we appreciate your review. We pride ourselves in providing Value for your money and a friendly small town atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Rickey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Would Rather Not Ever Stay There Again

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Room smelled like pet urine, masked unsuccesfully by air freshener. Even though it was a non smoking room, smoking was allowed outside the rooms since the doors were to the outside, and there were a lot of smokers. Parking lot was dirty and smelled bad. Exercise room was small and equipment appeared dilapidated. Bed was hard, bathroom was ok, though tub needed recaulking and shampoo was in small hard to open packets. Plenty of hot water, no problem there. Lots of highway noise. A/C worked fine, fan stayed on, wasn't adjustable. Room was sufficiently cool once I got in, but room wasn't ready as early as itinerary indicated it could be. Fridge froze my food, til I adjusted it. Cleaning lady was very courteous. Breakfast was limited, but edible. You could make a waffle. Fruit was just bananas, but they were good. TV was really loud. Staff took care of slow tub drain very quickly. Convenient walk to Walmart for anything you might need.
4 out of 5
by Melinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overall good stay

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The only flaw is saying each room has wifi, the wifi signal in room 204 was not stable and the best connection was if i sat on the floor. The signal would drop off and have to reconnect every few minutes. Im guessing the routers for the wifi are mounted on the first floor and does not give a strong signalbto the second floor.
5 out of 5
by Elest

I would recommend to everyone.

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and fast. The stores was close by so shopping Was easy.