Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fine one night

Posted Dec 22, 2016
It was fine for I was only there one night😆😢😆😢😆😢😆😆😢😆😢😕😷😆😢😆😢😕😆😕😣😢🐶🚗
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your review. We hope you can stay longer on your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016
very clean, conviente, large rooms, lots of parking,
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate our review and hope you see you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Great accommodations and the employees are very polite
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience with us.. We hope you will stay with us again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Holidays in Dallas Area

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: The room size and friendly staff.
Cons: The stairs and laundry room floors.
We need a pet friendly facility and anticipate lower star accommodations for that amenity. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was large and clean. For an older, pet friendly place it was one of the better ones we have stayed in for this price range. I would have rated the facilities higher but for the outside stairs and laundry room floors were sticky and needed cleaning but this is minor and may, at another time, not be an issue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by Dave, Hotel Management
Thank you we appreciate your review and hope to see you again in the near future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Room location excellant and comfortable. Not far from area we were visiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Location Location Location

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Starbucks, Walmart, Gas Station and Mexican food close by so you dont even have to leave the area if you are passing thru.
for us it was the location and the staff. Wonderful crew. It is right on 67 so was great for our needs. It had a few issues like burned out light bulbs but was clean. Good coffee and continentel breakfast. Got an awesome deal by booking on line. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Great place to lay your head on a quick trip. The room was pretty clean, and they serve breakfast early on the weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
clean comfortable, was able to check in early, nice friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable , accommodating staff

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: their is a Walmart in walking distance, the pool has a privacy fence
the rooms are clean, the staff, friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price, you can't beat it.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
If we are in the area we will stay again. Very friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we look forward to your next visit.