Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Smyrna Beach

Nice staff, overpriced

Posted May 3, 2016
The staff is very nice and genuinely concerned with your comfort. The hotel really needs to be refurbished. Needs a paint job, new rugs. We got a special deal from Expedia and we were also put in the room next to the elevator so it was pretty noisy at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Virginia

On the main road in Midlothian. Near restaurants

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: Location and nice size parking lot. Free breakfast was good. Eggs, waffkes, french toast, fruit, yogurt available
Location: It is on the main road of Midlothian. Many restaurants in the area. There is a Children's Museum and Richmond Zoo which are good places for kids.
Fast checkin and checkout. Good internet service (free). Clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2016 by Devin Mays, Hotel Management
Hi Barry, Thank you for your review. We are lucky to have so many family friendly activities in the area. We hope you will come back and visit the zoo again and check on the six new cheetah pups.
5 out of 5
by George

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Breakfast was fair. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by John from Lynchburg

Meh

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was for one night. I stayed there because the location was across the street from where I was meeting someone early the next morning. The front desk staff was polite but appeared disheveled, shirt tales hanging out etc. The room could have been cleaner. It looked like someone had vomited on the wall of the bathroom by the toilet. Not worth $115/night.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta, GA

Solo traveler. Great experience.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice and clean hotel. Staff is extremely friendly. Fantastic hot breakfast free of charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Excellent hotel in a nice location. Many restaurants close to hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jeeye from NY

Clean friendly hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting our family. This hotel is in a small shopping plaza (pharmacy, market, Hallmark, florist, Arby, Taco Bell...) It was perfect for what we needed. We used two connecting rooms. Service was great, rooms were clean and breakfast was decent (free).
3 out of 5
by Eddie from South Chesterfield

Valentine Day Escape

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Lots of space and plenty to eat all around. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
The rooms were big. The bed comfortable. The staff very friendly and helpful. There was a big soccer tournament with several teams staying at the hotrl. The hot breakfadt was well stocked and the breakfast room was clean. This is not easy with multiple soccer players eating.