Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Potomac MD

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Very pleasant staff; spacious rooms; no noise. Great value for your money!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Hotel smells awful...like a cigarette factory. Old and dengy. This place is dump!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visually appealing discount hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Visually appealing hotel with lots of room and a comfortable bed. Very reasonably priced that included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

One-night stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: On the main highway
Cons: Carpet in the rooms could use updating. While the sink/toilet/tub were clean, bathroom baseboards were dirty. No elevator - hard on my arthritic knees
Last minute reservation. Checked in after 10. Room was fine. Recently stayed in another Super 8 in TN which had more updated rooms, however this one had all the room entrances inside (a hotel) where the other had room entrances outside (a motel). Carpet appeared clean, but new flooring would have improved the look. Bathroom was spacious. A/C kicked in quickly to cool off room. Just one night. Did a quick scan of breakfast. Carbs galore and tiny yogurts the only protein. I passed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield,virginia

WARNING,, BEDBUUUGSSS !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2017
First night we stay there I woke up with BEDBUGS BITES!!!,,AND BED BUGS UNDER THE MATTRES,, BAD EXPERIENCE,,AND THEY DIDNT WANT TO REIMBURSE MY MONEY ,THEY GAVE ME ANOTHER THATS IT, NOT EVEN A DISCOUNT ,,NOTHING,, NEVER AGAIN,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Clean and great location.

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Very close to family. Loved the waffles. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dover Delaware

Noise

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The hotel was clean and nice the only thing is the people that was over top of us was bumping until at least 5 in the morning so I don't know maybe the carpeting need to be padded thicker or I don't know if there's anything that you can really do about that but that's the only issue that I had staying at your hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to River City sports complex

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Perfect inexpensive hotel to stay at for our lacrosse tournaments. Close to lax games. Restaurants , and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was super nice, and helpful. The room needed to be vacuumed, but was nice overall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

Trouble Getting Money Reimbursed

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The facilities are reasonable and the breakfast menu was more than I would have expected.
I would have given a good rating for our stay at this hotel but I am still waiting to get reimbursed for dates booked but which I did not use. I booked a total of 4 nights but had to change the booking to only one night as my travel plans changed on short notice. (Relative I was visiting passed away.) As soon as I arrived, I informed the staff of the change, and called Expedia to let them know. Expedia in turn called the hotel to find out if this would be OK. I was told by both the Expedia agent and the hotel staff that it would not be a problem my staying just the one night. I would be reimbursed by the hotel the three nights and there would be no extra charges. I stayed at the hotel June 28, 2017. Both hotel staff and Expedia agent were very helpful. I am still waiting for my reimbursement from Super 8. Called a number of times about this and was informed that with the US Independence Day week, it would take a few days. It is now exactly 2 weeks.