Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Tripoli

Trip with my friend

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
nice hotel .. With nice staff and friendly reception.. Food was very good and delicious.. Pool very wonderful everything at hotel very nice. Nightclub was bored..
4 out of 5
by Musa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Tripoli, libya

Very Good

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
It was not very bad , it was just overnight stay
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Toronto

Very good over all

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a stop over. The hotel was clean and friendly staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over rated hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I would rate this hotel as 3 stars, i have been to other 4 stars hotels they were away much better and cheaper
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, California

Hotel with Organized Theft by Hotel Personal

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The Hotel had a very nice swimming pool, facilities, and location but all were NEVER utilized the best.
Cons: Every thing........................
During my last travel to several cities with my 6 people family members in Tunis, We usually rent 3 double rooms every time. I realized that this particular Caribbean World Hotel is no. 1 in their Organized Theft crimes from the tenant rooms. The organization starts from the Reception, Security, and Room Cleaning personal. The Reception provides the info to the Cleaning Personal that the particular room is departing Today. The cleaning people watch the hole ways for the time the tenant goes to Breakfast during which they go inside the room take some of the valuable things that are not obvious to the tenant and hide them in a certain place in the room. This is done on the departure day because tenant really does NOT have enough time to find out the stolen articles and even if found out, tenant does not have enough time to talk much about it to the reception as usually people are in a hurry to the Airport. Of course, after the tenant leaves they go and take the things they have hidden in the room. . The roll of the security is to pretend that he is ready to help you but he is only giving you none-sense talk. He had in fact refused to supply us with a List of all Electronic Key serial numbers that entered the room during our breakfast for only ½ hour time frame. He also tries to scare you if you may lose your temper and takes you away so that a seen is not made and other tenants do not see the occasion. No Manager nor Assistance was available for over 2.5 hours.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LY

iPhone 5S, wallet which include cards and 700LYD

Posted Oct 13, 2014
700 Libyan dinner, wallet and iPhone 5S were disabeard from the hotel room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2010 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Bon hotel avec 1 parc et des piscines avec toboggans magnifiques super pour les enfants Accès direct à la plage très bon séjour Une soirée mousse très réussie
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

أعطني حقي

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
جيدة إلا أنه بحمام الغرفة لا يوجد إلا المناديل و حيث أني فوجب النزول للحمام العام في الأسفل لوجود المياه به