Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montréal, Canada

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Clean quit and very welcoming staff. Good food and nice beach. 5/5
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017 by guest relation , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. please come back soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel the ac doesnt work at full capacity

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: The services
Cons: The activities inside the hotels
Location: In djerba island every thing is close by there is no problem
Overall it was a good experience and it would've been better if they changed the animation of the hotel wich is made essencially for old peopol
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2017 by Abdelaziz Chlibi/Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review. we are very glad that you enjoyed the room, service, and other facilities of the lti Djerba Plaza. We noted your comment on animation . Guests satisfaction is our priority. We are waiting for your next visit.
3 out of 5
by Karim from UK

Comfortable and convenient, but no wows

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is average in this hotel, quite good standard, but nothing charming or surprising. However, few highlights: - The room was large, comfortable and clean. Very appropriate - The swimming pool was very nice. Cleverly designed, suitable for both kids and adults at the same time. This is the best feature in the hotel - There is an interesting collection of paintings, around the reception area. This stood out as a very beautiful feature in an ugly building
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Tripoli

Lovely Djerba

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff,the rooms were spacious and clean,beautiful pool and average dinner/breakfast. overall it's a good place to spend a few days in djerba.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tripoli

This hotel is just for summer time

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Food is OK
Cons: room services
Location: Local market to buy handicrafts
I have never seen like this hotel. It is said that this hotel is 4 stars but the actual rate must be 2 stars. It can be satisfactory if travel with big groups but not for solo or small group. It looks like a cemetery. Very cold. said on web that there is heating and WiFi but not ture. I complained to hotel reception but they never support. A friend told me that hotels in Tunisia never operate heaters in winter to decrease costs. I will never recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Bon hotel pour une semaine de vacances Piscine agreable Chambre correcte Nourriture sous forme de buffet tres moyenne et peu variee Clientele en grande majorite Russe . Espace Thalasso et soins super et personnel attentionne et pro .avons fait 5 jours de soins Thalasso
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2017 by chlibi, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié notre piscine et nos chambres Nous notons, par ailleurs, avec une très grande attention votre remarque concernant le buffet, car nous n’avons reçu jusque-là que des commentaires positifs de la plus grande majorité de nos clients. Merci encore pour avoir pris le temps de nous faire parvenir votre commentaire. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt au Djerba Plaza .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chambre

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Climatisation a réparer personnel très accueillant chambre propre tout est beau sauf la climatisation a réparer. Merci
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2017 by Chlibi A, Hotel Management
Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous avez apprécié les prestations du Djerba Plaza lors de votre séjour. Nous notons avec beaucoup d’attention votre remarque concernant la climatisation et nous ne manquerons pas de faire le nécessaire pour la satisfaction des clients. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt au Djerba Plaza
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halle

Super hôtel acceuillant

Posted May 21, 2017
Bel hôtel propre et moderne. Personnel acceuillant, serviable et gentil. Lieu convivial et reposant.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 24, 2017 by Directeur D'hebergement, Hotel Management
Nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de rédiger un avis sur notre établissement et nous sommes très heureux que vous avez apprécié les services offert dans notre établissement. Nous vous remercions encore pour votre témoignage et espérons vous revoir très bientôt au Djerba Plaza.