Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not clean hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Good place of the hotel but it not clean and the staff is not calified. Example: I paid my stay directly in the desk of the hotel and they wont To give me the invoice !!!!! I will never return there.
2 out of 5
by Ben Salah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Musa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by libya from tripoli

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
good location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2012
It was very bad hotel isis, no good foods no good service and the staff very very bad , really believe me .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 22, 2017
ne peut etre un 4 etoile. Check in trop lent. Manque d'entretien partout, personnel limite désagréable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à zapper.

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
La chambre n'est pas confortable,le mobilier est démodé, l'ensemble a un aspect défraîchi. Le poste de TV est d'un modèle ancien (avec le gros paquet derrière), il n'y a pas de choix de chaînes (1 seule chaîne française, 1 chaîne russe, 1 chaîne allemande, 1 chaîne tunisienne, 1 chaîne arabe). Le système de verrouillage de la porte-fenêtre qui donne accès au balcon est pas simple et pas maniable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L'hay les roses

HOTEL remaquable et accueillant.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: la piscine et la chambre et .....
Cons: le controle
Location: generalement trés bon
jolie expérience qui donne à découvrir un autre monde et un peuple acceuillant .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courcouronnes

Très bon hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Calme, gentillesse du personnel
Cons: Nourriture
Location: Beaucoup de cafés et de restaurant avec musique si l'on aime sortir le soir
Très bon hôtel, calme, personnel très sympathique je recommande vivement pour un séjour en famille ou entre amis.Prix très abordable.