Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Abdelmonem from Tunis

It was Ok

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
The check in was long. the room was not beach view. The service and food are OK.
4 out of 5
by Fouad from London

Excellent .

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
it was great to stay in this resort you don't need to go out .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yousef from Libya

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
The worse hotel I have ever been in , the staff very rude and the room was smelly , dirty with hair in the sink and the sink didn't pass the water.. I don't recommend this hotel to any one
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by Directeur General, Hotel Management
Please be assured that we took your comments into consideration and that we will definitely look into them. We really thank you for your time and despite the issues you have raised following your stay, we hope that Seabel Hotels will remain an option for your next holiday and that we will have the opportunity to restore your faith in our company in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jacoba from Toronto

Excellent hotel, fabulous beach

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay immensely and would highly recommend this hotel as a fabulous place to stay. Customer service was top-notch, daily variety and quality food was very high and the beaches and hotel gardens are well-maintained and beautiful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elaine from tunisien

Looks good. !!

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Ok hotel, we went for our honeymoon, but you wouldn't think so, difficult if you only understand English and as usual French, German and Italians take the loungers at the pool And beach be prepared to sit at a table near the bars if you need to sit down and you need to tan !!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

IN djerba you need a car to visit well

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels
nice stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Libya

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is a suitable place for summer-time family vacation, with good facilities and reasonable programs. Indeed, my advice is to concentrate a bit about kids activity, I suggest to provide the kids club with professional people to improve the service. Finally, I am highly recommening for summer holiday with family.