Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, very clean and safe area.
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It is very clean and the rooms are large. The bed was very comfortable and the hotel staff were friendly and helpfull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Great hotel in a central location

Posted Mar 23, 2017
This is a great hotel to stay at centrally located between Pretoria and Johannesburg. Staff are really friendly and helpfull. Will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
by augustine

Superb

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was great , it's my second time here and is my ideal place to stay at when in this area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel exprience

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was exactly as the pictures had promised. Excellent front office and restaurant staff. Very friendly shuttle drivers. Good neighborhood The hotel is not sound proof and noises from the passage or next room can hinder your sleep. Air circulation in the bathrooms can do with some improvements.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel was very good. There was not any problem. Staff were very helpful. Only thing is air condition is working a bit loudly but it is OK.
4 out of 5
by Basil from Port Elizabeth

My stay at the Premier Midrand

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The food was absolutely superb, the best roast lamb I've ever eaten. Everything else was as good as expected.
5 out of 5
by Yvonne Jumaimah from Johannesburg

Best service ever

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Was happy with my stay, however was disappointed with the non inclusion of breakfast in the room rate.
4 out of 5
by ayanda from Pretoria

Relaxing stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was a short stay however the restricted Wi-Fi is disappointing. As I was with my daughter and we needed to be out of the hotel by 6h20, the unavailability of room service for breakfast or breakfast earlier than 6h30 was another disappointment.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel but expensive for what it is and the for the location
3 out of 5
by Geoffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels