Ratings based on 656 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Anchorage sray

Posted Nov 30, 2017
The place was very nice from the time we checked into the time we left. The staff was very friendly enjoyable to speak with. The breakfast was excellent everyday. Over all it was a great place to stay. We will stay again this summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Good place to stay In the cold Anchorage ! Nice room! Great Staffs !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anchorage AK

Good location

Posted Nov 2, 2017
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Fabulous getaway

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was amazing. The hotel had great atmosphere and the staff was very friendly. They offered suggestions for places to dine if we wanted to eat somewhere besides the restaurant located in the hotel. The breakfast at the hotel was delicious and had great variety to choose from!! We will definitely stay here again!!!!
5 out of 5
by mark

Another great stay.

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, comfortable, quiet room. Very friendly staff. WONDERFUL hot breakfast with made to order omelettes. (Free!!) This is our go to hotel while in Anchorage. Always the same high quality!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

embassy Suites always delivers a great stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Staff always goes above & beyond. Location was great for us. Food & drinks delicious! Roomy & quiet suite with lovely views.
5 out of 5
by Lotus

Always Wonderful!

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
It’s always amazing! We love staying at the Embassy. Everything about it is great. Never disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mountain view.

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Staff and location was great. Hotel was very nice.
4 out of 5
by David

Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good stay.Breakfast was great.