Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The only complaint we had was that our room key had to be re-booted a couple times a day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
The bathroom had hairs on the floor and bathtub. The beds had lint and some hairs in the sheets even though they did not appear to have been slept in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Price, Great Stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Hotel was spot on! Clean, comfortable and safe. Breakfast was as expected. Plus hotel location is fantastic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palmer, Ak

Anniversary stay

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Hotel stay was nice. Breakfast was good. Staff was super friendly. We got a hotel for our anniversary but mainly to go swimming in the pool. The pool was so cold and small. The hot tub water looked gross. So we left after 5 min. Tried the jacuzzi tub in our room and it didn’t work. There was mold in the nobs. But everything else was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
staff is good and accommodating. breakfast good a good deal if price is right
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay once again

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I have stayed at this location three to four times over the past decade. Always a nice stay. Rates had fallen as offseason had arrived in Alaska so affordable. Check in was a breeze with pleasant staff. Room was well maintained though the air-con was noisy at times. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Posted Jul 26, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, well maintained hotel. Little pricy but similar to others in the market.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Allowed for a wonderful stay and. Is it to take in many a ticked and sights.