Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: location, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff
The staff was super friendly and helpful with directions and suggested places to visit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

Dissapointing

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Cons: Housekeeping and up keep.
The beds were uncomfortable, the bathroom was dark and the curtains were filthy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, AK

Room 124

Posted Aug 21, 2017
It was a nice stay except the room smelled a little like cigarette smoke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Family Trip

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: the variety of breakfast items each day and how they changed a bit so wasn't the same stuff each day. Mountain view from Hotel room
Cons: Pictures of the pool area made it look bigger than it really was.
Location: there were restaurants both fast and sit down near by. Walmart was just down the block incase we had forgotten anything
The Hotel staff was friendly and really helpful when looking for some ideas for what to do in Anchorage. Breakfast was good and had variety of items both hot and cold. The swimming pool was small but kids had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 4, 2017
We had to pick up our rental car in downtown, the staff was very kind to patch their shuttle driver to drive us there. We really appreciated their service. The hotel room is very spacious and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel location is good but hotel needs upgrade!!

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Cons: Room needs upgrade.
I was here for July long weekend. Location of the hotel is good but hotel needs upgrade. Room interior is pretty old. No cellphone charging points near bed.
4 out of 5
by Robin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sandi

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was GREAT!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent All Around!

Posted May 20, 2017
Perfect midtown location, easy parking, quick to downtown shops & restaurants, hotel staff was the friendliest of any hotel we ever stayed in (and we've been all over the globe), GREAT breakfast, nice room - all around the best - and we will always stay here on future visits. (...and we know Anchorage, having lived there for 30 years prior to retiring out of state - so take it from an Alaskan, you'll want to stay here!)
5 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels