Ratings based on 3,227 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Great location and the staff is very polite! Check in process is very fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Confortable hotel near every Attractions or museum

Posted Aug 15, 2017
Nice Hotel entrance in The 1er flor lobby AT The 12 floor, lacks a restaurant for lincho or dinner only breakfast is served but a lot of options in the streets around. Pretty close even walking distance to museums and attractions if you go with the family. The rooms fit 5 ( 3 adults and 2 children easily)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Easy to get to from airport using the subway.very friendly staff. We like to walk so getting around was fairly easy. Times Square. Rockefeller And the Empire State Building including 5th Avenue and Macy's all walkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Home away from home!

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Wonderful! we did not miss home at all. Close to everything!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice hotel. Quiet area but close to subway.

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Pros: Spacious room and bathroom. Clean. Friendly staff.
Location: Shopping on 5th Avenue, Central Park and transportation
The room was clean. Beds are a little uncomfortable but I have that issue with most hotels. Spacious room and bathroom for the 5 of us. Was on the top floor and had a fantastic view! Staff was pleasant and helpful. Subway was right outside the door. Quiet neighborhood. I liked how we were close to but not right in the middle of all the hustle of Time Square. We could walk there or take the train depending on how tired we were. Had to take the train to most of our outings but that was ok with us. Also just a short walk to Central Park and shopping on 5th Avenue. All in all a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Great location

Posted Aug 10, 2017
Hotel suited our family's needs well. Conveniently located in midtown. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manhattan midtown east

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Great first time to New York experience. Great location to subways and restaurants. Safe area to be around at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noisy

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean
Cons: Insulate the walls and use doiuble paned glass windows to block out noise. Also tv wasn't working, hardly got any channels that worked properly.
Location: LocTion was good easy walking distance to Central Park, Rockefeller Center, Times Square.
Hotel was nice and clean, and in a good location. Staff was friendly and cleaning staff were excellent! However, the noise is unbearable. The walls are paper thin and you can hear every conversation of the room next door. We were on the 28 th floor and could hear everything happening on the street below us. Therefore I would not stay here again. If you don't mind noise and can sleep throug it then this would be fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Maine

Nice clean hotel in the heart of the big apple

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Location: Subway and Walgreens just outside the revolving doors, helped make the stay affordable considering our location in Midtown Manhattan.
Super close to everything you want out of a NYC vacation. friendly staff, clean accommodations and room for all of us. Having a pull out couch in the room with two teenagers staying with us was great. excellent family stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Nice clean hotel in Midtown

Posted Jul 30, 2017
This hotel is very clean and is in a great location so you can get to the subways easily. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are good size.