Ratings based on 3,302 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SF

Xnice botel in downtown

Posted Oct 15, 2017
It is. E really located and easy accesss to all major attractions. Room was clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Vacation for 5 days to visit my son who lives in N

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Hotel was nice, great location and spacious room. Front desk staff could have been friendlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Central location, New York City break

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, well equipped room which was spacious, comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean, convenient

Posted Sep 26, 2017
This is a good Hotel located in Midtown East; walking distance to Time Square, Rockefeller Center, etc. Room was spacious and clean. Service was excellent. One nice perk is that they can hold your luggage before check-in or after check-out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Comfortable, safe hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Hotel is nice. Doormen helpful. Desk staff efficient. Room was clean except comforter and bathroom floor. Elevators fast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Sep 25, 2017
Great hotel in good location. Great views and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 24, 2017
I enjoyed my stay,, frienfly staff and clean room. Close to everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Super location in Midtown, room was amazing. I'll stay there every time I go to NY. Right in the middle of everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical, clean, well located

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, room was large and comfortable
Cons: Needs to be better stocked with essentials like toilet paper, tea, toiletries and a TV that doesn't go wonky.
Location: Great for shopping but was disappointed that there weren't more restaurants and bars close by.
The staff were most helpful, friendly and accommodating. The hotel is well located for shopping, however, we were a little disappointed as far as local restaurants were concerned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2017
PROS - Very well situated in midtown. - Walking distance to many attractions - Easily accessible by public transit. - Clean room CONS - Poor insonorisation. We could hear people next room as if they were in ours. - Bring earplugs. 3rd avenue traffic was very audible from the 16th floor. - AC and heating problem. Was quickly fixed.