Ratings based on 10,892 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Posted Jul 17, 2019
I enjoyed my stay and I had a wonderful experience with staff from the moment I entered the building for my check in to the time I had to check out. I would absolutely stay there again !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
The property is well kepted. No issues during my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2019
Staff was very helpful! Didnt get to have dinner at the restaurant, found it closed on a Saturday evening at 7pm.... bummer
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Stayed at this hotel before and booked through the hotel website. Obviously the hotel doesn’t keep its nice rooms for the Expedia customers because our room was definitely not as nice as the last time for the same type of room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Have to pay for wifi, didn’t clean the rooms properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2019 by Customer Service, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. It's disheartening to hear that you had such challenges during your time with us. We're disappointed that our cleanliness didn't meet your expectations and that your room wasn't refreshed properly. The comfort and satisfaction of our guests is important to us so we'll be sure to address your concerns regarding your room and the value of our WiFi with our team moving forward. We do hope for the chance to demonstrate the high-caliber service we're accustomed to sharing with our guests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
There was one lady in particular who was so friendly and helpful. During our check in and throughout our stay... We had a gift waiting for us and quite understandably this got set aside, and mislaid which wasn’t an issue with us but was with my Sister-in-law who’d tried to arrange a surprise. But.. it’s a busy hotel with a lot of residents in and out. She dealt with this so professionally and it was very appreciated. I wish I noted her name, but she was (possibly) of Chinese origin- I hope not to offend, and made such a positive effect on our stay in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2019
I had read reviews that where very negative. Our stay was fine, most staff where helpful, some where cheerful. My wife called before going to as about what the hotel had on offer to celebrate our 5th wedding anniversary and the person she spoke to on the phone was rude and unhelpful.