Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We had a great time in NYC. Great hotel, great location in mid town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Excellent stay, thank you. Premium feel. Lovely Christmas decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Gorgeous property with gracious staff

Posted Dec 4, 2017
There isn't one bad thing I could say about my stay. I arrived much earlier than the 4.00 pm check in time. Without my asking I was given the room right away. The restaurant staff was equally as kind and efficient. Of course, the room was exceptional and the holiday decor made my visit more special. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bermuda

Nice hotel, lovely elegant lobby.

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Pros: The lobby and service. The restaurant food was good as well.
Location: Close to shopping and plays.
Had a later check-in and received an upgraded room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel close to stores and restaurants

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Beautiful hotel, excellent staff and location, only few steps from Sacks Fifth Avenue, Madison street, and all the main attraction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice and quiet rooms

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Had a very nice stay. The only thing that bothered me was the room service. I had planned to order breakfast every morning so we can get a jump start on our day. But it was so expensive I would not spend the money. Other than that it was quiet, clean and staff was very nice. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wales, Uk

Fantastic New York Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Excellent location Clean & spacious Friendly, helpful staff Walking distance to most attractions
Cons: Breakfast etc expensive
Location: East 48th Street. Near Rockerfeller Centre and Gran Central Station - walking distance to most attractions (just wear comfy footwear).
Lovely hotel in excellent location (between Grand Central Station and Rockerfeller Centre). Food expensive but plenty of places nearby. Rooms were spotlessly clean and good facilities. Would recommend to friends and would stay again if visiting New York
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel great location

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Perfect stay hotel fantastic will definitely stay here again 👍👍👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston, tx

Nice hotel for a NYC business trip

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Great location in central Manhattan. Hotel lobby is very nice and well decorated for the holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cyprus

Good location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. Clean and convenient a kettle in the room would have been a better option than the capsule machine provided. Reception could have been abit friendlier.