Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worth the 5 star rating.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel size, luxury and staff professionalism.
This hotel is the definition of luxury. The rooms are over-sized and the staff is exceptional. The hotel is worthy of the AAA five diamond rating and frankly the price. It is for these reasons many high profile functions like the players for the U.S. Open stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, SC

Awesome Hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Location: We were able to walk to many places - including, The Empire State Building, Broadway, Times Square, Central Park, The Metropolitan Museum of Art.
We had a fantastic stay! The location was wonderful. The staff were friendly. The rooms were both roomy and clean. The view from our room overlooking St Patrick's Cathedral was outstanding. The next time we are in New York we won't even bother looking anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Great location, attentive staff and spacious room. Wish there was coffee in the room but everything else was luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Very central to shops, theatres, business area

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Wonderful time. Great location, staff were friendly and efficient. Only downside, like most US hotels allow pets in rooms and I felt there was a definite animal smell in the room. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Fantastic facility with great location

Posted Aug 8, 2017
The Lotte Hotel exceeded our expectations in every level. It is a beautiful property with amazing ammeneties and extremely friendly staff and great service. They have a beautiful courtyard to sit outside and enjoy a drink with a view of St Patrick's Cathedral. The location is outstanding. The rooms are quiet with comfortable beds and a great view. We will definitely stay here the next time we visit NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Great place to spend a few days walking distance to a lot of great sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great visit!

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel & service! It's a beautiful property & great location! Rooms were luxurious! We will be back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in great location.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Rooms were very spacious, clean, & hotel was in a great location
5 out of 5
by cindy

Love the towers

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Amazing, just amazing.. i loved every minute.. will definitely return