Ratings based on 667 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, N.Y.

The rooms were clean and the staff was great.

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: The doorman were excellent every time we in or out they were there with a smile.
Cons: nothing
Location: Right downtown great location
My wife and I had a great time, We came for a wedding and got much more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Easy check in and check out. Walking distance from restaurants. Nice staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff

Posted Sep 16, 2017
When we got to the Marriott after evacuating Miami FL on a 20-hour roadtrip, the staff and environment were so welcoming that my wife started to tear up. Special thanks to Joyceline, who immediately understood the situation and took special care to welcome us. She made sure we all got food before happy hour ended and entertained our 2- and 4-year old kids while we ate. John, the hotel manager, also came out to check on us. We will not forget the hospitality we received at the Marriott Suites Midtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very large and extremely comfortable. Close to MARTA station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay At Marriott Suites Midtown

Posted Sep 11, 2017
I attend an event every September in Midtown Atlanta, GA. This has been my 2nd year staying at Marriott Suites Midtown. Rooms were clean. Their staff friendly, engaging, knowledgeable, and helpful to out of towners. I will also say, it is important that guests at the hotel be just as courteous to staff members because you should treat others the way you'd like to be treated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hyper-attentive staff...expensive wi-fi

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Rooms very nice, clean. If you are staying at this place for an extended business trip, expect to pay a fortune for wi-fi. Otherwise, nicely located. Staff are hyper-attentive...almost too much so. Wait staff comes by literally every 3 mins to check on status of coffee cup, drink orders etc. Hard to have a conversation with the constant interruptions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from new york

excellent

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: when we first enter the hotel we glasses of wine waiting for us that was a first for us
Cons: the pool had a little debri in it from i guest the construction they had going on or somebody had a stuff animal in the pool
Location: clubs, restaurant, convient stores, pubs etc
everything was on point for us we had a great time and would recommend other people
5 out of 5
by JOHNNY

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by W James, Hotel Management
thanks for your feedback, please come back and see us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars No Complaints

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great Hotel! Great Staff! Will be back when I'm in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by W James, Hotel Management
thanks for the kind review, please come again
5 out of 5
by sonya

Bachlorette Party Nite

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Great location especially if you have any events in the midtown area between 12th and 14th as I did.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2017 by W James, Hotel Management
glad you enjoyed the location, thanks for staying with us