Ratings based on 382 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Kristin

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Two of the rooms smelled like mildew,one of the rooms the whole entire floor was wet. The hotel was completely booked so the rooms could not be switched to the next day.
5 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Affordable and does the job.

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall this hotel did the job for our family, comfortable enough and friendly staff, good breakfast options. I happen to like working out at the hotel gym and I was disappointed most of the machines were broken. Also would have liked real cream for my coffee. Lastly, the smell in the room wasn't great but this is likely just a reality if the humidity in the area.
4 out of 5
by kirstin

Happy customer here

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Customer service was amazing! My only issue was a very firm mattress! Other than that we will be back!
5 out of 5
by Victoria

Great price at a wonderful hotel in Savannah!

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent stay in Savannah at a very reasonable price. It is not in the city center, but it sits relatively close (5-7 minute drive) - if you're bringing bikes - its a wonderful ride on bikes to the city center. The hotel rooms are a good size, comfortable beds, and clean rooms. Free wi-fi with great service, a nice pool to relax in and the breakfast buffet was delicious (and free). We stayed 4 people in the room and had an excellent stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, gave us extra towels when needed and in general this stay was a great pleasure. I highly recommend this hotel for a wonderful stay at a great price!
5 out of 5
by Thao

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jared

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tyrone

Nice property could use some upgrades

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom fan was disabled or does not work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from r, Tampa, FL

Front picture made hotel look newer than it was.

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was old , musty, air conditioner thermostat did not work properly. Bathroom was not cleaned properly. We requested extra tissues but none were brought. Linens were clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not clean, breakfast staff not helpful when everything was broke and ran out of everything... even napkins. Would never stay again.