Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean friendly staff n great breakfast😊...closer to in town savannah
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not clean, breakfast staff not helpful when everything was broke and ran out of everything... even napkins. Would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just awful, not recommended anyone should stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Awful.
Room not ready, dirty, bugs and smelly. Do not stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed here after staying in the hampton in the same area and we would prefer this one!! It is cheaper, better breakfast, less crowded and good location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A guest woke us up at 4:00 screaming on his phone for about an hour. We should have called front desk but we didn't. Not hotels fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy to get to. Desk staff friendly. Rooms clean . Breakfast was a nightmare. Ran out of food and had to wait 20 min
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap, decent, not terribly far from downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2017
About a 20 minute Uber to downtown Savannah. Has a decent outdoor pool, and comfortable beds. Room had a microwave and fridge. Bathroom shower curtain was terrible and water got everywhere when we showered, but shower worked well. For the price, worth the stay to save money for other things.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, GA

A very nice stay

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: Pleasantness of staff, nice sized rooms, and décor of facility.
Location: This hotel is not far from the historic district of Savannah. You can either drive or take the shuttle there.
The staff members were all extremely friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. I definitely plan to stay here again when we visit Savannah.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Room was clean and not far from historic district. The free breakfast had more options than your typical free hotel breakfast. Overall good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Comfortable stay.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
After a room mixup, the desk clerk fixed the problem and everything was fine. The walls are a thin but not as noisy as some I have stayed at. The evening cookies are great!