Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2017
The staff was excellent! Every staff member was kind and considerate during our stay. The daily breakfast is a great incentive, however this hotel is in need of an update.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Clean friendly staff n great breakfast😊...closer to in town savannah
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Not clean, breakfast staff not helpful when everything was broke and ran out of everything... even napkins. Would never stay again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just awful, not recommended anyone should stay.

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Awful.
Room not ready, dirty, bugs and smelly. Do not stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price!

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We stayed here after staying in the hampton in the same area and we would prefer this one!! It is cheaper, better breakfast, less crowded and good location!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
A guest woke us up at 4:00 screaming on his phone for about an hour. We should have called front desk but we didn't. Not hotels fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Easy to get to. Desk staff friendly. Rooms clean . Breakfast was a nightmare. Ran out of food and had to wait 20 min
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Cheap, decent, not terribly far from downtown

Posted Jul 3, 2017
About a 20 minute Uber to downtown Savannah. Has a decent outdoor pool, and comfortable beds. Room had a microwave and fridge. Bathroom shower curtain was terrible and water got everywhere when we showered, but shower worked well. For the price, worth the stay to save money for other things.
5 out of 5
by Jolana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Other than a loose door knob on the bathroom, the room was very good, and the breakfast was above average especially for the price of room.