Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota, FL

Great shuttle service

Posted Feb 17, 2018
Staff amazing but rooms needs a revamp. Room was outdated, the hair dryer handle was sort of melted and sticky. Requested a new one and it was brought immediately. If breakfast is included check the options on the menu because they are limited and not exactly what they offer to other guests. Shuttle van service is super convenient because the hotel is on a very very busy road that connects to a highway and difficult to walk around that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond

Relaxing

Posted Jan 4, 2018
I really love this hotel. It's super clean, great hospitality and great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Good hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The hotel and staff were great. We travelled during Christmas time, though, and found that except for breakfast the food service was not available. They were helpful at suggesting available food delivery options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Very pleased

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Very nice hotel, friendly and clean atmosphere. It smelled great when I walked in. Parking lot safe and secure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Midtown business

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Stay here whenever I have work in Midtown. Great location, friendly staff, good food, good fitness center and easy access. Rooms are quiet and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I loved my stay here. I came here to celebrate my birthday and had the best time. The rooms were clean and all of the associates were super friendly. Jeanette, the front desk receptionist, left me a card right before I left wishing me a happy birthday which was so sweet. Not only is it a nice place to stay but the associates make you feel really welcomed like you’re family!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Very busy at check-in no rooms were not ready yet so we went on to our event. When we returned staff remembered my name expedited our check-in waved parking and breakfast for the next morning. Location is very convenient and staff very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

Fine but forgettable

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Meh. It was fine. Breakfast was excellent. Just miffed to have to pay $20 to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Staff friendly respectful I loved they offer transportation to go back and forth to downtown
4 out of 5
by TAYLOR

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great except for not knowing parking was $20. We stayed for a concert at the Center Stage Theater, it was a short walk. Definitely worth it.