Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Luv Marriott

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Checked in for Memorial Day weekend. Staff friendly, hotel room clean. Great vacation in Savannah, will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Mohd I

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
It is a great hotel. Afew of the stafffs are friendly
5 out of 5
by Bobbi-Jo

Wonderful experience

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Fantastic room, clean, comfortable, great amenities, good Wi-Fi, great location and best of all...wonderful customer service and staff. Everyone greeting you and smiling. made the stay very nice. We also enjoyed having a balcony, made the room feel a little larger than it was. We will definitely be back to this location!
5 out of 5
by Tammy

Savannah

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Nice location, clean, friendly staff. Coffee maker was missing tray for filter, but housekeeping delivered one before my husband got back from the front desk where he reported it! Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Great beds!

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
My mom and I came into town for a wedding in the area. The front desk clerk was not very friendly but the hotel was nice and clean and the beds were amazing. I usually miss my memory foam bed but I slept well in this bed. The walls are pretty thin so you could hear everything so we were glad when everyone finally knocked out for the night.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
NIce hotel, free parking, comfy beds!!
4 out of 5
by Priscilla

Good location

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Lots of shopping and restaurants on the same street and about a 10 minute drive to downtown.
4 out of 5
by James

Nice hotel, but a bit short on parking if sold out

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Good : Hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, staff was friendly. Bad : AC in the hallway wasn't working or turned down, which made transits a bit uncomfortable. Worse : When the hotel is fully booked, they ended up being short 6 parking spaces, and there are no alternate places to park. I had to park basically in the driving area, along with 5 other cars. I don't understand how you build a hotel and not know that you need a parking place for each room. That being said, the manager explained the situation (after I drove around 15 minutes waiting for someone to leave), and told us that we wouldn't be towed, just park someplace not blocking anyone else, which we did. Just odd. If we had known earlier, we wouldn't have been so frustrated.
5 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great Stay. Rooms nice, clean and friendly staff.