Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Posted Apr 13, 2018
When i was checking out the lady at the front desk wouldnt let me leave, she was trying to get me to pay again. I told her over and over again that i already paid. I had to wait even longer for her to get her manager just so i could leave. To me that makes no sense at all, so in my opinion never again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jax FL

Way too expensive for this hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Paid 200$ expecting a nice room for that price. Got a room that towel rack fell off wall as well as shower would not drain and floors were dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Mar 16, 2018
Only a one night stay but staff was very helpful suggesting a nice restaurant nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value!

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Location: Sweet Potatoes restaurant is a must find!
Good rate for proximity to downtown. Also excellent made breakfast as part of the package.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 7, 2018
Pros: Spacious and comfortable, nice TV
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great historical city to visit with outstanding dining.
Enjoyed both Savanah and our stay at the Courtyard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Olive Branch, MS

Carpet cleaning fiasco

Posted Feb 21, 2018
I know that hotels must be cleaned regularly, but it would have been nice to be notified that the carpets on our floor were going to be cleaned during our stay. We would have chosen a different floor. We found out late in the evening (3rd night of a 5 night stay) after a long day of sightseeing. The carpet was wet for two days, suitcases and clothing got wet because of the cleaning process, as well. When asked why we weren't notified, the staff did offer to allow us to change rooms, but did not offer to help with the move. The lack of consideration of the staff overshadowed any of the good experiences.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vaudreuil-dotion

Posted Jan 26, 2018
Pros: Location
Cons: Change carpets
Location: Not much but not far from old town
Ok lucky to have able to check in at 10 AM. Staff was great,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, Ga

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Asked for sheets to be changed multiple times (they said they would send someone right away) and it never happened. I will not be coming back. Toilet did nit want to flush properly. Thankfully, maintenence did fix the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Recommend This Hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2018 on Hotels
It was a fantastic hotel in a great area to go anywhere. Highly suggest this hotel if you’re traveling to Savannah. Don’t fall for the other hotels sky-high prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2018 on Hotels
Hallways and stairways were filthy. Room was decent. Had trouble sleeping because of there was lots of road noise.