Ratings based on 275 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Never again

Posted Sep 7, 2017
This is very very bad. Horrible experience. There was no soap nor shampoo and the shower didn't even work. What a dump. It should not be $100 a night. I could've stayed at a nice hotel for the same money. Complete disappointment.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Sep 5, 2017
There is no check in desk & you must contact the manager of the hotel by phone in order for her to come and give you your room keys. For starters the manager does not answer either one of the phone numbers provided . I had to call expedia In order to reach her . The "facility" looks nothing like the pictures uploaded. It is not in a safe area to stay or to park at. When asked for a refund both from me and expedia the manager simply stayed "you are out of luck" "stop calling me" I did not even check in or stay here! RIP OFF YOURE BETTER STAYING AT A LOW QUALITY MOTEL. STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE THE MANAGER IS INCOMPETENT WHO DOES NOT KNOW THE RIGHTS OF A CONSUMER. EXPEDIA SHOULD NOT EVEN ADVERTISE THIS PLACE AT ALL AND SHOULD TAKE THEM OFF THEIR LISTINGS. COMPLETE NIGHTMARE!!!! By the way it is DIRTY ON THE INSIDE AND OUTSIDE LOOKS LIKE A SHELTER
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fla

Cute and cozy

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Loved the location close to wynwood loved the cleanliness and balcony you can chill at. Perfect for a weekend getaway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Not as advertised!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, attitude, furnishings
Location: Close to Lincoln Street and South Beach
Don't be fooled by the slick, modern photos. This place is DIRTY! The sleeper sofa is a cheap click-and-clack that has little cushion and a hard seem in the middle. The bathroom was nasty. Soap is cheap, no excuse for such a dirty place. The staff was rude when my clients (I am a travel agent) advised them of the condition of the apartment and refused to refund their money, forcing them to stay there. Unfortunately, I was told several days after their stay and my clients have returned to their home country. Unaware of their rights as consumers in the U.S., they felt ripped off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near midtown

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Ehh
Location: Midtown, Wynwood arts district, downtown, beaches
Easy check in was good. Quiet neighborhood. Restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room had everything I needed. It was in the perfect location. FYI when staying here bring your on wash cloths they supply towels but not wash cloths
5 out of 5
by Cameron

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Supervisor, Hotel Management
We appreciate the 5 star review. Hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay...away from this hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Rude manager, goes by the name of Anthony/Tony. Booked hotel for 4 nights. Only spent one night. Roaches under bed, dirt on floor and bed cover. Requested a refund and did not want to help me. Worst experience with this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Esther- Supervisor, Hotel Management
We apologize for your stay. Our housekeeping staff is available at all hours and we had offered you a room change and new bedding . We are sorry you refused that. Since you booked through a third party, Expedia, the cancellation was not possible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable apartment

Posted May 3, 2017
Affordable apartment for rent, nothing fancy and bit run down but it was clean and convient.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Find somewhere else..

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Rough area we did not feel safe walking around. Room had barely any blinds including the window in the shower. It overlooked another house who clearly would've been able to see someone naked if the shower was used. The lack of blinds also caused us to have a poor sleep since the room wasn't dark. Further, car alarms kept going off that kept us awake. When we returned from dinner the hallway reaked of marijuana.