Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful I would love to recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattamooga on atlanta

Room Service for birthday 60 and fathersday

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We did get a deal to get there at all. That said it was easily one of our finest hotel experience in all our travels. Somehow they treat us so personally. Such polite and first rate service. Room service was remarkable 3 meals. Good first rate and presented well. Esspresso machine in our Room well done. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel close to intetstate

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I was happy that it was close to the interstate and the traffic was minimal. The hotel staff was quick to offer valet. I thought it was free but it was added to the hotel bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

What a 1st Class Place !

Posted Jul 4, 2017
What a 1st Class Place to stay ! From time we Checked in everything was just awesome ! I couldn't have been happier! Since the Wife was so happy then all is good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Big beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The traffic was not bad. The food was great. I had a wonderful time attending a star studded wedding. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CLT

The best hotel in Midtown.

Posted May 9, 2017
I had 3 rooms for 3 nights to celebrate my son's graduation from Emory. This Hotel is relatively near Emory. It is easily accessible from I85/I75. The facilities themselves are beautiful. This is really a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Nice wedding hotel

Posted May 4, 2017
I went to a wedding and it was so beautifully designed for the bride. They had white flowers and pink roses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Couldn't have been happier. Staff went above and beyond
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was great, my lady really enjoyed her 31st birthday there. The hotel and service was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was perfect. Employees were #1. It couldn't have been any better.