Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Staff does everything to maximize your visit

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Pros: Use of spa facilities (steam room, sauna) included in fitness room amenities
Each employee we encountered went above and beyond to make sure our ATL visit was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tybee Island Ga.

Christmas weekend visit

Posted Dec 18, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was the best ! we will see yall again in the near future. Regards, Jerome and Maria Lancaster
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2017
Very comfortable room. Excellent service. Great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

One of the finest hotels I've been to.

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Replace the light switches with ones that light up when the circuit is turned off. In a large suite, it is fairly difficult to find those switches.
The title says it all. Everything at the Four Seasons Atlanta was perfect. The ease of check-in, the incredible hotel staff, the beautiful and comfortable room. I even had a situation where my guest wasn't feeling well late at night, long after the sundries store had closed. The staff jumped to my aid, providing me with medicine, ice and cola with the utmost urgency so that I could return to her side as fast as possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2017
From the second we pulled into the drive until the day we checked out, my wife and I felt we were at home. The room had a beautiful view of downtown. The bar was relaxing and comfortable. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in mid town

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Loved my room on the corner with semicircular couch. Felt more comfortable working there than at a desk. Staff always friendly and helpful. Great views from the large windows. would definitely return and will recommend to friends. enjoyed breakfast in the lobby restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Birthday week getaway terrible!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I saved up for my 50th birthday to stay at a 5 stat hotel at the four season in the best luxurious suite over 750 a night and paid over 2,500.00 for 3 night getaway for my 50th birthday and was deeply disappointed! I selected a 5 star hotel with Expedia and received a 3 star. They said because I booked a package, we could not get upgraded and the room was very dated an old rundown. Other suites have been remodeled however they selected to give us a room from the 1970s dated and worn. They placed us by the elevator which was moving up-and-down morning till night and we could not sleep there was also construction outside of our room where we had a terrible view of the construction workers starting work at 4 AM. I advise the manager who mentioned he would stop the elevator however that did not happen he apologize that we did not receive any sort of compensation upgrade or move us to another room.furthermore we reserved a rental vehicle with the hotel on my birthday and they forgot to reserve a vehicle we then had to pay a driver which we should have been compensated for 100% never book a five-star hotel with Expedia i should have made me aware of the conditions prior to booking this hotel I felt they placed us with the peasants because we booked through Expedia package therefore they did not give us the quality the attention and loyalty to four seasons hotel as we deserved! I filing a complaint and let this serve as notice that I would I requesting a full refund.
5 out of 5
by Jeff

A must stay to splurge for a special occasion

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Incredible service and fantastic room.
5 out of 5
by alice

Make four seasons Atlanta your first choice !

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very snazzy hotel. Very friendly, courteous and helpful employees.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Charged me for parking and room bar. Did not use either Staff is fantastic. So nice, friendly and helpful. Very pleasant