Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Charged me for parking and room bar. Did not use either Staff is fantastic. So nice, friendly and helpful. Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable and staff was outstanding! We were tired after a long week and the room was exceptionally clean and well appointed. We truly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room was not available time of check in. So it through our dinner plans off. Other than that we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Close to events. Would highly recommend. Great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coral gables, fl

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Late checkout troublesome A/c didn't work well After spending significant time in Four Seasons Hoels worldwide they wouldn't put me down n high a high floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andrew

The rooms were very clean and the views

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
The rooms were amazing and the views were fantastic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful I would love to recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattamooga on atlanta

Room Service for birthday 60 and fathersday

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We did get a deal to get there at all. That said it was easily one of our finest hotel experience in all our travels. Somehow they treat us so personally. Such polite and first rate service. Room service was remarkable 3 meals. Good first rate and presented well. Esspresso machine in our Room well done. Will go back.