Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable and staff was outstanding! We were tired after a long week and the room was exceptionally clean and well appointed. We truly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room was not available time of check in. So it through our dinner plans off. Other than that we had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Close to events. Would highly recommend. Great staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coral gables, fl

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Late checkout troublesome A/c didn't work well After spending significant time in Four Seasons Hoels worldwide they wouldn't put me down n high a high floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Wonderful I would love to recommend it to a friend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattamooga on atlanta

Room Service for birthday 60 and fathersday

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We did get a deal to get there at all. That said it was easily one of our finest hotel experience in all our travels. Somehow they treat us so personally. Such polite and first rate service. Room service was remarkable 3 meals. Good first rate and presented well. Esspresso machine in our Room well done. Will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Nice hotel close to intetstate

Posted Jul 8, 2017
I was happy that it was close to the interstate and the traffic was minimal. The hotel staff was quick to offer valet. I thought it was free but it was added to the hotel bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

What a 1st Class Place !

Posted Jul 4, 2017
What a 1st Class Place to stay ! From time we Checked in everything was just awesome ! I couldn't have been happier! Since the Wife was so happy then all is good !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Big beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2017
The traffic was not bad. The food was great. I had a wonderful time attending a star studded wedding. The staff was nice and the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Luxurious Stay

Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable and pleasant experience. Facilities were immaculate and service was top notch.