Ratings based on 459 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Getaway

Posted Nov 17, 2017
From the second we pulled into the drive until the day we checked out, my wife and I felt we were at home. The room had a beautiful view of downtown. The bar was relaxing and comfortable. We will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in mid town

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Loved my room on the corner with semicircular couch. Felt more comfortable working there than at a desk. Staff always friendly and helpful. Great views from the large windows. would definitely return and will recommend to friends. enjoyed breakfast in the lobby restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Birthday week getaway terrible!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
I saved up for my 50th birthday to stay at a 5 stat hotel at the four season in the best luxurious suite over 750 a night and paid over 2,500.00 for 3 night getaway for my 50th birthday and was deeply disappointed! I selected a 5 star hotel with Expedia and received a 3 star. They said because I booked a package, we could not get upgraded and the room was very dated an old rundown. Other suites have been remodeled however they selected to give us a room from the 1970s dated and worn. They placed us by the elevator which was moving up-and-down morning till night and we could not sleep there was also construction outside of our room where we had a terrible view of the construction workers starting work at 4 AM. I advise the manager who mentioned he would stop the elevator however that did not happen he apologize that we did not receive any sort of compensation upgrade or move us to another room.furthermore we reserved a rental vehicle with the hotel on my birthday and they forgot to reserve a vehicle we then had to pay a driver which we should have been compensated for 100% never book a five-star hotel with Expedia i should have made me aware of the conditions prior to booking this hotel I felt they placed us with the peasants because we booked through Expedia package therefore they did not give us the quality the attention and loyalty to four seasons hotel as we deserved! I filing a complaint and let this serve as notice that I would I requesting a full refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed too hard

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Charged me for parking and room bar. Did not use either Staff is fantastic. So nice, friendly and helpful. Very pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very comfortable and staff was outstanding! We were tired after a long week and the room was exceptionally clean and well appointed. We truly enjoyed our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Irving, CA

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Room was not available time of check in. So it through our dinner plans off. Other than that we had a great time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a super choice

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
A great hotel--we will choose this hotel on our next trip to Atlanta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Close to events. Would highly recommend. Great staff.
4 out of 5
by ruthanne

24 hours in Atlanta

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful service - Particularly liked the velvet jewelry pouches left on the dresser.... Room could use updating and bed was a little too soft. Overall, first class service at the hotel made up for any issues.
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels