Ratings based on 1,587 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed for music midtown...

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Good location
Cons: No refrigerator or microwave in the room.
Good location.. but about 1.25 miles hike from Music Midtown. Lots to see along the way though, so a pleasant walk. Room was large, clean. Had self parking only $15/day. A refrigerator and microwave would have been nice... but plenty of food places around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Exceptionally clean, quiet and comfortable. Staff are professional and friendly too.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location, Parking Cards do not work

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Excellent Location No Breakfast iMacs for Internet are a Plus Terrible Staff The Multiple Entry Parking Pass did not work at gate - So I had to pay. The hotel staff when informed said the card gets deactivated sometimes but refused to refund.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Close to GA Tech campus

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: location
Location: GA Tech campus, MARTA line, food
Great time and was glad to see they opened up for FL evacuees and their pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This hotel has always provided great service and great rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

2 day get away

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The young lady at the frying desk during my check in was the same smiling face that created us each day, throughout the day. Her personality and spirit made the stay even more relaxing and enjoyable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Expected more

Posted Sep 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: see above
Location: Located right next to Ga. Tech
Early check in was great and personnel were helpful and friendly. After arriving at room, I had to move the clock alarm just to be able to plug in a phone charger and other appliances. I would have thought that a hotel associated with Ga. Tech would have the most updated hotel electronic needs. After spending the night, we had room service and had placed the Do Not Disturb sing on our door. We exited the room after 1:00 and upon returning our room later that evening, our room had still not been made up. No new linens and it was so late we decided not to contact the front desk. No bars were open on Saturday until later in the afternoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2017
I never stayed here before and I was wry pleased with the staff and the facility. I would recommend this facility because of the convenience, price, and the quality of servoce.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Awesome hotel, very clean and roomy. Very close to Downtown Atlanta. However, parking is expensive ($15-$18).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Great location

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Great location close to downtown. Exceptionally clean with good restaurant and bar. Safe neighborhood with lots of good restaurants.