Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but

Posted Sep 19, 2017
During our stay, dirty socks were found underneath the curtains. We called and asked for towels and never received them. The lock on our door would get stuck so you couldn't open or close the door. When you tried to close the door, the latch would never catch so we spent 15 minutes opening and slamming the door till it finally caught.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, NC

Close to Piedmont Park where we had an event!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, super staff in all areas.
Worked well with all our needs, very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right next to the interstate

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The hotel was very easy to find & the hotel staff was very nice. The room was a great deal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff at front desk

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This is a nice hotel in Atlanta midtown. The room was clean, and the hotel overall was pleasant. I didn't give it 5 stars because when people were outside talking in the hallway, I could hear it very clearly in my room. It's not the hotel's fault that people are loud, but it did keep me awake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel to visit GATech

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Lovely, caring staff and great location (e.g. Walking distance to GATech.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Nice hotel in a good location for GT

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Nice front entrance but only a small bar when you go inside there??? Real entrance is on side
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great location

Posted Aug 12, 2017
Pros: The staff was amazingly friendly!
Cons: Staff the bar earlier in the day. The bar opens at 3:00 but the bartender doesn't arrive until 4:00. Odd.
Location: Located near the MARTA station (about 3 blocks away) Great restaurants a couple blocks away. Easy walk to entertainment.
We stayed here for 3 nights with our 2 children. This was the ideal spot to stay to visit both downtown attractions and catch a Braves game in the new stadium. The hotel is near the MARTA and some fab restaurants in midtown. The staff was very helpful and incredibly kind. The room was clean but wasn't vacuumed well prior to our stay and we found some remnants like hair ties and glitter in the corners of the room and under the bed.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and up to date.
Cons: Only con was the curtains did not close, and the street light was very bright. My partner and I did not sleep well.
Location: Restaurants and marta within walking distance. Right off the interstate so easy to get to and get back on the road from.
I would recommend this hotel. Check-in and out was easy. Staff was friendly, hotel was clean and attractive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Decent hotel, but not for the price.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
They don't tell you they charge 30 dollars a night for parking. Hotel is average, too pricey for what they offer.